Skip to toolbar

High School

Books de 2020-2021 course text – ESO AND HIGH SCHOOL

Books de 2020-2021 course text – Training Cycles and Basic FP

Groups and ESO tutors for the 2020/2021 academic year

 

Level Group Tutor Attention to the families Email
1 ESO A Ines Bonet DIMARTS 11:00 to 11:55 ines.bonet@iesabastos.org
E Fernando Arriazu DILLUNS 11:55 to 12:50 fernando.arriazu@iesabastos.org
I Verónica Pastor (José Rubio) DILLUNS 11:55 to 12:50 veronica.pastor@iesabastos.org
V Laura González DIJOUS 11:55 to 12:50 laura.gonzalez@iesabastos.org
W Carmen LaCruz DIVENDRES 11:00 to 11:55 carmen.lacruz@iesabastos.org
2 ESO A Carmen Hueso DIMECRES 9:45 to 10:40 maricarmen.hueso@iesabastos.org
E Adela Pérez DIVENDRES 11:00 to 11:55 adela.perez@iesabastos.org
I Amparo Gras DIMECRES 11:55 to 12:50 amparo.gras@iesabastos.org
V Elisa Velasco DILLUNS 9:45 to 10:40 elisa.velasco@iesabastos.org
W Isabel Mompó DIVENDRES 8:50 to 9:45 isabel.mompo@iesabastos.org
PAC Miguel Brau DIJOUS 9:45 to 10:40 miguel.brau@iesabastos.org
3 ESO A Vicente Vilana DIMECRES 11:00 to 11:55 pau.tobar@iesabastos.org
E Reyes Tirado DIJOUS 11:55 to 12:50 reyes.tirado@iesabastos.org
V Alberto Pérez DIMARTS 9:45 to 10:40 alberto.perez@iesabastos.org
PMAR Araceli Soler DIMARTS 11:55 to 12:50 araceli.soler@iesabastos.org
4 ESO A Virginia Hidalgo DIJOUS 11:55 to 12:50 virginia.hidalgo@iesabastos.org
E María del Remedio Pablo DILLUNS 11:00 to 11:55 reme.pablo@iesabastos.org