Profesorado

Alvaro Castaños Montesinos alvaro@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ana Rodríguez Carrillo ana.rodriguez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ana Hernández Muñoz ana@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ana Vaquer Santamaría anavaquer@iescabodelahuerta.com
Antonio Moya Mira antoniom@iescabodelahuerta.com
Antonio Sánchez Martínez antoniosanchez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Bárbara Cortés Soriano barbara@iescabodelahuerta.com
Beatriz Grau Barrera beatriz@iescabodelahuerta.com
Begoña Gómez Rodríguez bego.gomez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Begoña Mahillo bego.m@iescabodelahuerta.com
Candela Bueno candela@iescabodelahuerta.com
Carla Moltó Tortosa carla@iescabodelahuerta.com
Carmen Verdú Botella carmenverdu@iescabodelahuerta.com
Carmina Ferrándiz carmina@iescabodelahuerta.com
César Sánchez Serna cesar@iescabodelahuerta.com
Claudia Mira Lillo claudia@iescabodelahuerta.com
Conserjería Centro conserjes@iescabodelahuerta.com
Cristina Ricarte Amorós cristina@iescabodelahuerta.com
Director centro director@iescabodelahuerta.com
Dulce Ripoll Garrigós dulceripoll@iescabodelahuerta.com
Elena Conesa Albaladejo elena@iescabodelahuerta.com
Francisco Blanes Gómez franciscoblanes@iescabodelahuerta.com
Héctor Saúl Marqueño Collado hector@iescabodelahuerta.com
Inés García Ortiz ines@iescabodelahuerta.com
Francisco J. Serrano Serrano javier@iescabodelahuerta.com
Javier Santacruz González javier_santacruz@iescabodelahuerta.com
Jefe Estudios Centro jefestudios@iescabodelahuerta.com
Joan Morales Vaello joanmorales@iescabodelahuerta.com
José Enrique García Rodriguez jenrique@iescabodelahuerta.com
Jesus Peribáñez Otero jesusp@iescabodelahuerta.com
José Miguel Suárez Martínez jmiguelsuarez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Jordi Montava jordi@iescabodelahuerta.com
Jorge Ruipérez Puentes jorge@iescabodelahuerta.com
José García jose.g@iescabodelahuerta.com
José Luis Sanchís joseluis@iescabodelahuerta.com
Josep Lluís Esteve Valls josep@iescabodelahuerta.com
Juan Manuel Sabater juanmanuel@iescabodelahuerta.com
Laura García Cisneros laura@iescabodelahuerta.com
Lidón Gonell de Jesús lidon@iescabodelahuerta.com
Manuela Pérez Solbes manuela@iescabodelahuerta.com
María Peinado Muñoz mariapeinado@iescabodelahuerta.com
Maribel Coy Pérez maribelcoy@iescabodelahuerta.com
Mario Jiménez Abía mariojimenez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Mario Novau Maestre marionovau@iescabodelahuerta.com
Mari Paz Cubilla Arranz maripaz@iescabodelahuerta.com
Maria del Carmen Puig mcarmenpuig@iescabodelahuerta.com
Miguel Ángel Navarro miguelangel@iescabodelahuerta.com
Mª José Benítez Carratalá mjose-benitez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Núria Vañó Cerón nuria@iescabodelahuerta.com
Oliver Navarro Gevers ongevers@iescabodelahuerta.com
Paco Checa pacocheca@iescabodelahuerta.com
Patricia Martínez Rico patricia@iescabodelahuerta.com
Pedro Villarroya Pedrosa pedrovillarroya@iescabodelahuerta.com
Pepa Rostoll Zaragoza pepa@iescabodelahuerta.com
Josep Mallol pepmallol@iescabodelahuerta.com
Remedios Leal reme@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ricardo Marín Tordera ricardo@iescabodelahuerta.com
Rosa Brotons rosa.b@iescabodelahuerta.com
Rosa Tribaldos Soriano rosatribaldos@iescabodelahuerta.com
Santiago Falces Delgado santiago@iescabodelahuerta.com
Secretaria Centro secretaria@iescabodelahuerta.com
Sonia Tenza sonia@iescabodelahuerta.com
IES Cabo de la Huerta secretario@iescabodelahuerta.com
Socorro Natal socorro.n@iescabodelahuerta.com
Correo Vicedirección vicedirectora@iescabodelahuerta.com