Profesorado

 

Aina Santamaría Puga aina@iescabodelahuerta.com
Alberto Llorca Rey albertollorca@iescabodelahuerta.com
Alvaro Castaños Montesinos alvaro@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ana Rodríguez Carrillo ana.rodriguez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ana Hernández Muñoz ana@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ana Vaquer Santamaría anavaquer@iescabodelahuerta.com
Ángeles Pastor Amorós angelespastor@iescabodelahuerta.com
Antonio Moya Mira antoniom@iescabodelahuerta.com
Antonio Sánchez Martínez antoniosanchez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Bárbara Cortés Soriano barbara@iescabodelahuerta.com
Begoña Gómez Rodríguez bego.gomez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Begoña Mahillo bego.m@iescabodelahuerta.com
Candela Bueno candela@iescabodelahuerta.com
Carlos de Vega Martín carlosdevega@iescabodelahuerta.com
Carmen Verdú Botella carmenverdu@iescabodelahuerta.com
Carmina Ferrándiz carmina@iescabodelahuerta.com
César Sánchez Serna cesar@iescabodelahuerta.com
Conserjería Centro conserjes@iescabodelahuerta.com
Cristina Ricarte Amorós cristina@iescabodelahuerta.com
Director centro director@iescabodelahuerta.com
Dulce Ripoll Garrigós dulceripoll@iescabodelahuerta.com
Francisco Blanes Gómez franciscoblanes@iescabodelahuerta.com
Francisco José Trives Clavel franciscojosetrives@iescabodelahuerta.com
Inés García Ortiz ines@iescabodelahuerta.com
Francisco J. Serrano Serrano javier@iescabodelahuerta.com
Javier Santacruz González javier_santacruz@iescabodelahuerta.com
Javier Pons Sendra javierpons@iescabodelahuerta.com
Jefe Estudios Centro jefestudios@iescabodelahuerta.com
Jesus Peribáñez Otero jesusp@iescabodelahuerta.com
José Miguel Suárez Martínez jmiguelsuarez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Jorge Caba Ramos jorgecaba@iescabodelahuerta.com
José García Millán jose.g@iescabodelahuerta.com
José David Picazo Sánchez josedavidpicazo@iescabodelahuerta.com
José Luis Sanchís joseluis@iescabodelahuerta.com
Juan Carlos González Zaragoza juancarlosgonzalez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Juan Blas Carpena Lucas juancarpena@iescabodelahuerta.com
Lidón Gonell de Jesús lidon@iescabodelahuerta.com
Loli García Cortés loligarcia@iescabodelahuerta.com
Manuela Pérez Solbes manuela@iescabodelahuerta.com
María José Martínez López mariajosemartinez@iescabodelahuerta.com
María Peinado Muñoz mariapeinado@iescabodelahuerta.com
Maribel Coy Pérez maribelcoy@iescabodelahuerta.com
Mario Jiménez Abía mariojimenez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Mari Paz Cubilla Arranz maripaz@iescabodelahuerta.com
Marta Castillo Pavón marta@iescabodelahuerta.com
Miguel Ángel Navarro miguelangel@iescabodelahuerta.com
Juan Antonio Olmedo olmedo@iescabodelahuerta.com
Oliver Navarro Gevers ongevers@iescabodelahuerta.com
Paco Checa pacocheca@iescabodelahuerta.com
Patricia Martínez Rico patricia@iescabodelahuerta.com
Pedro Villarroya Pedrosa pedrovillarroya@iescabodelahuerta.com
Pepa Rostoll Zaragoza pepa@iescabodelahuerta.com
Josep Mallol pepmallol@iescabodelahuerta.com
Raquel Pérez Ruíz raquelperez@iescabodelahuerta.com
Raúl Hurtado Galaviz raulhurtado@iescabodelahuerta.com
Remedios Leal reme@iescabodelahuerta.com
Rosa Brotons rosa.b@iescabodelahuerta.com
Rosa María Santonja Javaloyes rosamariasantonja@iescabodelahuerta.com
Santiago Falces Delgado santiago@iescabodelahuerta.com
Secretaria Centro secretaria@iescabodelahuerta.com
IES Cabo de la Huerta secretario@iescabodelahuerta.com
Socorro Natal socorro.n@iescabodelahuerta.com
Susana Muñoz Brezmes susana@iescabodelahuerta.com
Correo Vicedirección vicedirectora@iescabodelahuerta.com